THE MORNING RISING SUN

22 Mar

I feel like writing

Writing something for and about you

You are amazing.
Amazing like that morning rising sun,
Sun brightening this life
Life so precious… And
Precious is you, since you brought joy
Joy filling the these empty spaces
Spaces that someone one created.
Created a number fears and thoughts
Thoughts so tough that brought sadness.
Sadness that you have just mopped clean!!

It feels like a new dawn of these smiles
With so much hope, I’m willing to a step forward. Towards you!
Yet deep inside I’m so patient and so respectful of what you thought and said along the way of knowing each other.
Let’s get amazing, together.
Together includes us, You and me.
Me as the King and of course You, my Lady as the Queen.
Queen of my heart alone.
Its not about what your eyes are looking at that matters, but how deep or big is the idea of making someone your part in your heart.

Your voice, so angelic…
That lazy laughter you use when we talk, priceless.
You see, that I’m being thankful for knowing cos till now I’m truly clueless.
Clueless as in I took forever realizing that you are wonderful?
Wonderful as a blessing of seeing the morning rising sun.
God’s will so superb and perfect.
His timing so precise.
Believing in his word has been the most sweet thing that brings me blessings.
Blessing that I no need to explain is You.
You, the beauty that to others is a dream to be close to.
To tell you rather reminding you are the sweetest God’s perfect gift, to me

3 Responses to “THE MORNING RISING SUN”

  1. Renard Moreau March 26, 2014 at 18:52 #

    [ Smiles ] Very nice!

    • drewthepoet March 26, 2014 at 18:54 #

      Thank you so much…

      • Renard Moreau March 26, 2014 at 18:54 #

        [ Smiles ] You are welcome!

Leave a comment