KISSES FROM HEAVEN…

26 Mar

ImageK

 

Thinking about you, I smile.

This heart has found a new beat, that’s you.
For a little while I have known the other definition of inspiration.
Sometimes thoughts about you give me happiness.
Far is where you are from my eyes only yet so close to my heart.
Wishing so bad I could make you mine, but im giving it time. Patience. 
I like you not because you are beautiful but because you make me smile for no reason…
Yet at the same time you give me a reason to go on, to keep focusing on doing whats right.
Life is learned in different ways. You coming into this life of mine has started a new feeling of its own.
Strong feeling that is growing at a tender yet blossoming pace.
Im letting my heart do this on its own. Maybe someday you, I will own.
 
Sometimes I do think I have a lot to say or write,
Only to be reminded by the skipping beat of my heart.
Bringing back the senses that its only you that make me sane now.
Just like at a baby’s birthday, the little one’s laughters bring happiness
Is the same as when you mention the word love to me,
That brings me blessings. 
Ways of describing you are endless…
There is so much in you to be diluted, tender sweetness.
The more you keep running in my mind, the more my lips longs for a taste.
A taste of your lips would sure calm the senses… 
While they send shivers down my spine.
Kisses from heaven. 
 
Joy has a new meaning now,
It was one way of showing that you are filled with smiles
Now it means the heart is at peace.
Even though my mind can have a number of questions to ask you,
Im still sure my mouth wont really be able to utter a word….
Your beauty distracts me in so many ways, I act retarded while you are this far,
Imagine what can happen when you look into my eyes then smile while standing right in front me. I would freeze.
Either way, you are that remedy that I have just realised that I was missing.
Wrong direction that I have travelled looking for something this amazing
You can say stupid tools I have used made me not to catch what I have been chasing
Finally, here is a blessing in a form of an Angel that I cant wait to cherish and her lips be kissing.
Having a party and a special tour on that gorgeous landscape of a body.
Biting while fixing all loose ends… 
Shifting all other feelings to a spam box
I just hope your heart is ready for this sensational  feeling that its about to encounter.
These are kisses from heaven. 
 
 
P.S. ; YOLANDA.

Leave a comment